Monday, 20 October 2008

Big Scary Monsters Autumn Collection

Big Scary Monsters Records
are celebrating new releases from This Town Needs Guns, Tubelord, Pulled Apart By Horses and Mimas with a free Autumn Collection digital sampler featuring MP3s from these four beauties alongside a bonus one from one of their favourite new bands, Native.

Download the sampler from Big Scary Monsters

No comments:

Post a Comment